Thursday, September 24, 2020

Forks


 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020

work in progress









Monday, July 13, 2020

Another memory

                                                      "end of the day"    acrylic on wood     2020

watercolour from memory

                                               sunset isle of Skye mid 90's                         2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Fallen

























Fallen, like empire
hopes for a new beginning
reclaimed by the soil
reaching out for the sky
a frozen gesture of defeat
once graceful and strong
now abandoned and alone
to be seduced by the fog of history



Monday, June 8, 2020

Hide and seek



Friday, June 5, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

In the kingdom of dreams

                                                               words by Ian Felice





















Friday, April 3, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Half frame movie chapter 7

                                                                            Brighton          Spring        2019

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Half frame movie chapter 6

                                                                      Brighton             spring           2019


Friday, March 27, 2020

half frame movie chapter 5


                                                                                 Brighton     spring       2019

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Half frame movie chapter 4

                                                                           Brighton         summer        2019

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Half frame movie chapter 3

                                                                              Yorkshire         winter      2019

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Half frame movie chapter 2

                                                                        Yorkshire             winter         2019

Monday, March 23, 2020

half frame movie chapter 1

                                                                              Brighton       summer        2019

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Magpie James






Sunday, February 23, 2020

How my light is spent


















Exhibition opening Saturday 21st March from 2pm